OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Ernesto M. Pernia
Socioeconomic Planning Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.3716 / 631.3723 / 631.09-45
Fax: (+632) 631.3747
ODG@neda.gov.ph

INTERNAL AUDIT SERVICE

Roweena M. Dalusong
Director IV
Tel: (+632) 631.3725
Fax: (+632) 631.3746
RMDalusong@neda.gov.ph

CENTRAL SUPPORT OFFICE

OFFICE OF THE UNDERSECRETARY

Jose Miguel R. De La Rosa
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 633.6011
Fax: (+632) 633.6011
JRDeLaRosa@neda.gov.ph

DEVELOPMENT INFORMATION STAFF

Nerrisa T Esguerra
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3744
Fax: 631.3282
NTEsguerra@neda.gov.ph

LEGAL STAFF

Atty. Flora Sherry Basquiñez Samañiego
OIC-Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3718
Fax: (+632) 631.3718
FMBasquinez@neda.gov.ph

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Myra I. Dela Cruz
Officer-in-Charge

Tel: (+632) 637.8225
Fax: (+632) 631.3706
MIDelaCruz@neda.gov.ph

FINANCIAL, PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT STAFF

Greg L. Pineda
Officer-in-Charge

Tel: (+632) 631.3717
Fax: (+632) 631.3706
GLPineda@neda.gov.ph

INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY STAFF

Florante G. Igtiben
Officer-in-Charge

Tel: (+632) 631.8225
Fax: (+632) 635.4794
FGIgtiben@neda.gov.ph

NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICE I – PLANNING AND POLICY

OFFICE OF THE UNDERSECRETARY

Rosemarie G. Edillon
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 631.2184
Fax: (+632) 631.3702
RGEdillon@neda.gov.ph

OFFICE OF THE ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Carlos Bernardo O. Abad Santos
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.3733
Fax: (+632) 631.3746
COAbadsantos@neda.gov.ph

AGRICULTURE, NATURAL RESOURCES AND ENVIRONMENT STAFF

Mercedita A. Sombilla
Assistant Secretary and Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3714
Fax: (+632) 631.3745
MASombilla@neda.gov.ph

Gina V. Aljecera
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.3745
Fax: (+632) 633.6015
GVAljecera@neda.gov.ph

TRADE, SERVICES AND INDUSTRY STAFF

Brenda Joyce R. Mendoza
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3734
Fax: (+632) 631.3734
BRMendoza@neda.gov.ph

Hexel O. Tulod
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.2193
Fax: (+632) 631.3734
HOTulod@neda.gov.ph

NATIONAL POLICY AND PLANNING STAFF

Reynaldo R. Cancio
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3283/631.3712
Fax: (+632) 631.3721
RRCancio@neda.gov.ph

Bien A. Ganapin
Director III

Tel: (+632) 633.6012
Fax: (+632) 631.3721
BAGanapin@neda.gov.ph

SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Erlinda M. Capones
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3758
Fax: (+632) 631.5435
EMCapones@neda.gov.ph

Myrna Clara B. Asuncion
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.2189
Fax: (+632) 631.5435
MBAsuncion@neda.gov.ph

GOVERNANCE STAFF

Thelma C. Manuel
OIC-Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3733
Fax: (+632) 631.3746
TCManuel@neda.gov.ph

NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICE II – INVESTMENT PROGRAMMING

OFFICE OF THE UNDERSECRETARY

Rolando G. Tungpalan
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 631.2186
Fax: (+632) 631.2186
RGTungpalan@neda.gov.ph

OFFICE OF THE ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Ruben S. Reinoso Jr.
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.2192
Fax: (+632) 631.2192
RSReinoso@neda.gov.ph

INFRASTRUCTURE STAFF

Roderick M. Planta
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3724
Fax: (+632) 631.2188
RMPlanta@neda.gov.ph

Kathleen P. Mangune
Director III

Tel: (+632) 638.9108
Fax: (+632) 638.9108
KPMangune@neda.gov.ph

PUBLIC INVESTMENT STAFF

Jonathan L. Uy
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3748
Fax: (+632) 631.3748
JLUy@neda.gov.ph

Hazel Iris S. Baliatan
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.3748
Fax: (+632) 631.3748
HSBaliatan@neda.gov.ph

MONITORING AND EVALUATION STAFF

Violeta S. Corpus
Officer-in-charge

Tel: (+632) 631.3707
Fax: (+632) 631.3753
VSCorpus@neda.gov.ph

Aleli F. Lopez-Dee
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.3707
Fax: (+632) 631.3753
AFLopezdee@neda.gov.ph

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

OFFICE OF THE UNDERSECRETARY

Adoracion M. Navarro
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 631.2196
Fax: (+632) 633.6016
AMNavarro@neda.gov.ph

OFFICE OF THE ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Mercedita A. Sombilla
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.3714
Fax: (+632) 631.3745
MASombilla@neda.gov.ph

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Remedios S. Endencia
Officer-in-charge

Tel: (+632) 631.3743
Fax: (+632) 638.9307
RSEndencia@neda.gov.ph

Cynthia A. Villena
Director III

Tel: (+632) 638.9307
Fax: (+632) 638.9307
CAVillena@neda.gov.ph

 NEDA REGIONAL OFFICES

CORDILLERA  ADMINISTRATIVE REGION (CAR)

Milagros A. Rimando
Regional Director

Botanical Garden, Leonard Wood, Baguio City, Benguet
Tel: (+6374) 448.0041
Fax: (+6374) 442.3232
mila_a_rimando@yahoo.com
neda_car@yahoo.com

http://car.neda.gov.ph

REGION I – ILOCOS

Nestor G. Rillon
Regional Director

Guererro Road, San Fernando City, La Union
Tel: (+6372) 888.5501/888.2679 to 80
Fax: (+6372) 888.2708
nedaregionaloffice1@gmail.com
http://ilocos.neda.gov.ph

REGION II – CAGAYAN VALLEY

Maryanne E.R. Darauay
Regional Director

Regional Government Center, Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan
Tel: (+6378) 304.2143/ 304.9300
Fax: (+6378) 304.2143/ 304.9300
neda_ro2@yahoo.com
http://neda.rdc2.gov.ph

REGION III – CENTRAL LUZON

Severino C. Santos
Regional Director

DMGC, Maimpis, San Fernando City, Pampanga
Tel: (+6345) 963.5993/ 963.5012/ 455.4110
Fax: (+6345) 963.5993/ 963.5012/ 455.4110
ord.neda3@yahoo.com
http://nro3.neda.gov.ph

REGION IV-A – CALABARZON

Luis G. Banua
Regional Director

National Highway, Barangay Real, Calamba City, Laguna
Tel: (+6349) 545.7756
Fax: (+6349) 545.7756
rdc.calabarzon@gmail.com
http://nro4a.neda.gov.ph

REGION IV-B – MIMAROPA

Jose Romeo C. Escandor
Regional Director

J.P. Rizal Street, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
Tel: (+6343) 288.1115
Fax: (+6343) 288.1124
neda4b@gmail.com
http://mimaropa.neda.gov.ph

REGION V – BICOL

Agnes M. Espinas
Regional Director

Arimbay, Legazpi City
Tel: (+6352) 482.0498/482.0505
nedaregion5@gmail.com
http://nro5.neda.gov.ph

REGION VI – WESTERN VISAYAS

Ro-Ann A. Bacal
Regional Director

Fort San Pedro, Iloilo City
Tel: (+6333) 337. 6840
Fax: (+6333) 335.1070
roannbacal@yahoo.com
nedar6@yahoo.com
http://nedar6.neda.gov.ph

REGION VII – CENTRAL VISAYAS

Dionisio C. Ledres, Jr.
Regional Director

Government Center, Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City
Tel: (+6332) 414.5254
Fax: (+6332) 253.0489
ord@neda7.net.ph
http://neda7.net.ph

REGION VIII – EASTERN VISAYAS

Bonifacio G. Uy
Regional Director

Government Center, Candahug, Palo, Leyte
Tel: (+6353) 323.3092
Fax: (+6353) 323.3092
nro8@neda.gov.ph
http://nro8.neda.gov.ph

REGION IX – ZAMBOANGA PENINSULA

Teresita Socorro C. Ramos
Regional Director

Government Center, Dao, Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur
Tel: (+6362) 945.0049/ 215.4113
Fax: (+6362) 945.0049/ 215.4113
nedapagadian@yahoo.com
http://nro9.neda.gov.ph

REGION X – NORTHERN MINDANAO

Leon M. Dacanay Jr.
Regional Director

Capistrano Echem St., Cagayan De Oro City
Tel: (+6388) 723.4316/ 856.1920
Fax: (+6388) 723.4316/ 856.1920
nedardc10@yahoo.com
http://nro10.neda.gov.ph

REGION XI – DAVAO

Ma. Lourdes D. Lim
Regional Director

Km. 7, Bangkal, Davao City
Tel: (+6382) 296.0160 to 64
Fax: (+6382) 296.0160 to 64
nedaroxi@nedaxi.net
http://nro11.neda.gov.ph

REGION XII – SOCCSKSARGEN

Noel E. Quiratman
Regional Director

Barangay Carpenter Hill, Koronadal City, SOCCSKSARGEN Region
Tel: (+6383) 228.9203/ 228.6211
Fax: (+6383) 228.9203
nedaxii@gmail.com
nedaxii@yahoo.com
http://nro12.neda.gov.ph

REGION XIII – CARAGA

Maryanne E.R. Darauay
Regional Director

Nimfa Tiu Bldg., J.P. Rosales Ave. Butuan City
Tel: (+6385) 342.5774
Fax: (+6385) 815.0308
mylahfaye@gmail.com
http://caraga.neda.gov.ph