Office of the Secretary (OSEC)


Office of Secretary

Ernesto M. Pernia
Socioeconomic Planning Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.3716 / 631.3723 / 631.09-45
Fax: (+632) 631.3747
OSEC@neda.gov.ph

Rolando G. Tungpalan
Undersecretary – Special Assignment

Aladin A. Ancheta
Chief of Staff and Supervising Director of Legislative Liaison Office

Internal Audit Service

Roweena M. Dalusong
Director IV and Concurrent Supervising Director
Tel: (+632) 631.3725
Fax: (+632) 631.3746
RMDalusong@neda.gov.ph

Legislative-Executive Development Advisory Council

Roweena M. Dalusong
Director IV and Concurrent Supervising Director
Tel: (+632) 631.3725
Fax: (+632) 631.3746
RMDalusong@neda.gov.ph

Legislative Liaison Office

Aladin A. Ancheta
Chief of Staff and Supervising Director of Legislative Liaison Office

Corporate Affairs Group


Office of the Undersecretary

Jose Miguel R. De La Rosa
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 633.6011
Fax: (+632) 633.6011
JRDeLaRosa@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Greg L. Pineda
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.3733
Fax: (+632) 631.3746
GLPineda@neda.gov.ph

Development Information Staff

Nerrisa T Esguerra
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3744
Fax: 631.3282
NTEsguerra@neda.gov.ph

Maria Eloisa I. Calderon
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.0945 loc. 100
Fax: 631.3281

MICalderon@neda.gov.ph

Legal Staff

Danilo D. Barrameda
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3718
Fax: (+632) 631.3718
DDBarrameda@neda.gov.ph

Administrative Staff

Ma. Monica P. Pagunsan
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 637.8225
Fax: (+632) 631.3706
MPPagunsan@neda.gov.ph

Financial, Planning and Management Staff

Joseph T. Lalog
Officer-in-charge, Director

Tel: (+632) 631.3717
Fax: (+632) 631.3706
JTLalog@neda.gov.ph

Information and Communications Technology Staff

Florante G. Igtiben
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3729
Fax: (+632) 635.4794
FGIgtiben@neda.gov.ph

Policy and Planning Group


Office of the Undersecretary

Rosemarie G. Edillon
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 631.2184
Fax: (+632) 631.3702
RGEdillon@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Carlos Bernardo O. Abad Santos
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.3733
Fax: (+632) 631.3746
COAbadsantos@neda.gov.ph

Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment Staff

Nieva T. Natural
Director IV
Tel: (+632) 631.3714
Fax: (+632) 631.3745
NTNatural@neda.gov.ph

Diane Gail L. Maharjan
Officer-in-charge, Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.3745
Fax: (+632) 633.6015
DJLlanto@neda.gov.ph

Trade, Services, and Industry Staff

Bien A. Ganapin
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3734
Fax: (+632) 631.3734
BAGanapin@neda.gov.ph

Richard Emerson D. Ballester
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.3734
Fax: (+632) 631.3734
RDBallester@neda.gov.ph

National Policy and Planning Staff

Reynaldo R. Cancio
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3283/631.3712
Fax: (+632) 631.3721
RRCancio@neda.gov.ph

Domini S. Velasquez
Officer-in-Charge, Director III

Tel: (+632) 633.6012
Fax: (+632) 631.3721
DSVelasquez@neda.gov.ph

Social Development Staff

MaryAnne E.R. Darauay
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3758
Fax: (+632) 631.5435
MERDarauay@neda.gov.ph

Myrna B. Asuncion
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.2189
Fax: (+632) 631.5435
MBAsuncion@neda.gov.ph

Governance Staff

Thelma C. Manuel
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3733
Fax: (+632) 631.3746
TCManuel@neda.gov.ph

Reverie Pure G. Sapaen
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.3733
Fax: (+632) 631.3746
RGSapaen@neda.gov.ph

 

Investment Programming Group


Office of the Undersecretary

Jonathan L. Uy
Officer-in-charge, Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 631.2186
Fax: (+632) 631.2186
JLUy@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Roderick M. Planta
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.3724
Fax: (+632) 631.2188
RMPlanta@neda.gov.ph

Infrastructure Staff

Kathleen P. Mangune
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 638.9108
Fax: (+632) 638.9108
KPMangune@neda.gov.ph

Public Investment Staff

Hazel Iris S. Baliatan
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3748
Fax: (+632) 631.3748
HISBaliatan@neda.gov.ph

Charity Gay E. Ramos-Galacgac
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.3748
Fax: (+632) 631.3748
CERGalacgac@neda.gov.ph

Monitoring and Evaluation Staff

Violeta S. Corpus
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3707
Fax: (+632) 631.3753
VSCorpus@neda.gov.ph

Jesse T. David
Officer-in-charge, Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.3707
Fax: (+632) 631.3753
JTDavid@neda.gov.ph

Regional Development Group


Office of the Undersecretary

Adoracion M. Navarro
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 631.2196
Fax: (+632) 633.6016
AMNavarro@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Mercedita A. Sombilla
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.3708
Fax: (+632) 631.3708
MASombilla@neda.gov.ph

Regional Development Staff

Remedios S. Endencia
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3743
Fax: (+632) 638.9307
RSEndencia@neda.gov.ph

Cynthia A. Villena
Director III

Tel: (+632) 638.9307
Fax: (+632) 638.9307
CAVillena@neda.gov.ph

NEDA Regional Offices


Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)

Milagros A. Rimando
Regional Director
Tel: (+6374) 442.3232
Fax: (+6374) 442.3232
mila_a_rimando@yahoo.com

Jedidia L. Aquino
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6374) 448.0041
jedidia02@yahoo.com

CAR Region Office
Botanical Garden, Leonard Wood, Baguio City, Province of Benguet
Tel: (+6374) 619.6627/424.1422
neda_car@yahoo.com
car@neda.gov.ph

http://car.neda.gov.ph

Region I - Ilocos Region

Nestor G. Rillon
Regional Director
Tel: (+6372) 888.5501
Fax: (+6372) 888.2708
ngrillon@gmail.com

Donald James D. Gawe
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6372) 607.5266
dj.gawe@gmail.com

Ilocos Region Office
Guererro Road, San Fernando City, Province of La Union
Tel: (+6372) 888.5501/888.2679 to 80/607.5266/700.0856
Fax: (+6372) 888.2708
nedaregionaloffice1@gmail.com
region1neda@gmail.com

http://ilocos.neda.gov.ph

Region II - Cagayan Valley

Dionisio C. Ledres
Officer-in-Charge, Regional Director
Tel: (+6378) 304.1243
Fax: (+6378) 304.1243

Ferdinand P. Tumaliuan
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6378) 304.9300
Fax: (+6378) 304.9300

Cagayan Valley Office
NEDA Bldg. Complex, Regional Government Center, Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City, Province of Cagayan
Tel: (+6378) 304.0664/304.1336

neda_ro2@yahoo.com

http://neda.rdc2.gov.ph

Region III - Central Luzon

Leon M. Dacanay Jr.
Regional Director
Tel: (+6345) 455.4110
Fax: (+6345) 455.4110

ord.neda3@yahoo.com

Agustin C. Mendoza
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6345) 963.5993
Fax: (+6345) 963.5993
teng_mendoza2003@yahoo.com

Central Luzon Office

Regional Government Center, NEDA Region 3, Maimpis, San Fernando City, Pampanga
Tel: (+6345) 963.5993
neda3operations@yahoo.com
kmdnedathree@yahoo.com
http://nro3.neda.gov.ph

Region IV-A - CALABARZON

Luis G. Banua
Regional Director
Tel: (+6349) 545.0091
Fax: (+6349) 545.7756
lgbanua@gmail.com

Gina T. Gacusan
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6349) 576.0158
Fax: (+6349) 576.0150
gtgacusan@yahoo.com

CALABARZON Office
4/F Marcelita Bldg., Barangay Real, National Highway, Barangay Real, Calamba City, Laguna
Tel: (+6349) 576.0148/576.0149/576.0155
Fax: (+6349) 545.7756
rdc.calabarzon@gmail.com

http://nro4a.neda.gov.ph

Region IV-B - MIMAROPA

Raul S. Anlocotan
Regional Director
Tel: (+6343) 286.2420
Fax: (+6343) 288.1124
raul.anlocotan@gmail.com

Susan A. Sumbeling
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6343) 288.3331
Fax: (+6343) 441.3203
susansumbeling@gmail.com
susan-sumbeling@mimaropa.neda.gov.ph

MIMAROPA Office
2nd Floor, Paras Building, J.P. Rizal Street, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
Tel: (+6343) 288.1115
Fax: (+6343) 441.3202
neda4b@gmail.com

http://mimaropa.neda.gov.ph

Region V - Bicol Region

Agnes Espinas-Tolentino
Regional Director
Tel: (+6352) 482.0505
Fax: (+6352) 482.0504
aespinas.neda5@gmail.com

Edna Cynthia S. Berces
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6352) 482.0498
cberces@gmail.com

Bicol Region Office
Arimbay, Legazpi City
Tel: (+6352) 482.0499
nedaregion5@gmail.com

http://nro5.neda.gov.ph

Region VI - Western Visayas

Ro-Ann A. Bacal
Regional Director
Tel: (+6333) 337.6840
Fax: (+6333) 335.1070
roannbacal@yahoo.com
rabacal@nro6.neda.gov.ph

Arecio A. Casing Jr.
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6333) 336.2075
aacasing@nro6.neda.gov.ph

Western Visayas Office
Fort San Pedro Drive, Iloilo City
Tel: (+6333) 336.2392/336.9787

nro6@neda.gov.ph
http://nro6.neda.gov.ph/

Region VII - Central Visayas

Efren B. Carreon
Regional Director
Tel: (+6332) 414.5265
Fax: (+6332) 253.0489
carreoneb2003@yahoo.com

Maria Teresa S. Alambra
Officer-in-Charge, Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6332) 414.5254

Central Visayas Office
Government Center, Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City
Tel: (+6332) 414.8959/414.5259
ord@neda7.net.ph
nedaregion7@yahoo.com

http://neda7.net.ph

Region VIII - Eastern Visayas

Meylene C. Rosales
Officer-in-Charge, Regional Director
Tel: (+6353) 323.3092
Fax: (+6353) 323.3092
meylene09@yahoo.com

Ma. Victoria C. Cuayzon
Officer-in-Charge, Assistant Regional Director

Eastern Visayas Office
Government Center, Candahug, Palo, Leyte
Tel: (+6353) 323.3092
Fax: (+6353) 323.3092
nro8@neda.gov.ph
neda.region8@gmail.com

http://nro8.neda.gov.ph/

Region IX - Zamboanga Peninsula

Phlorita A. Ridao
Officer-in-Charge, Regional Director
Tel: (+6362) 945.0049
Fax: (+6362) 945.0049
phlorita.ridao@nro9.neda.gov.ph
ord@nro9.neda.gov.ph

Susan C. Valerio
Officer-in-Charge, Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6362) 945.0953

Zamboanga Peninsula Office
Pres. Corazon C. Aquino Reg’l Government Center, Brgy. Balintawak, Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur
http://nro9.neda.gov.ph/

Region X - Northern Mindanao

Mylah Faye Aurora B. Cariño
Regional Director
Tel: (+638822) 728.161
Fax: (+638822) 728.072
mylahfaye@gmail.com
nedardc10@gmail.com
nedardc10@yahoo.com

Mae Ester T. Guiamadel
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+638822) 728.436
Fax: (+6388) 856.1920
metguiamadel@gmail.com

Northern Mindanao Office
Echem St., Cagayan De Oro City
Tel: (+638822) 728.168/ (+6388) 859.0373
Fax: (+638822) 723.436

http://nro10.neda.gov.ph/

Region XI - Davao Region

Ma. Lourdes D. Lim
Regional Director
Tel: (+6382) 296.0161
Fax: (+6382) 296.0164
hsmldlim@yahoo.com
rdlim@nedaxi.net

Priscilla R. Sonido
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6382) 296.0162
Fax: (+6382) 296.0163

Davao Region Office
NEDA-RDC XI Bldg, Km. 7, SPED Area, Bangkal, Davao City
nedaxi_davao@yahoo.com
nedaroxi@nedaxi.net

http://nro11.neda.gov.ph/

Region XII - SOCCSKSARGEN

Teresita Socorro C. Ramos
Regional Director
Tel: (+6383) 228.9203/ 228.6211
Fax: (+6383) 228.9203

Noel E. Quiratman
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6383) 228.9203/ 228.6211
Fax: (+6383) 228.9203

noelquiratman@yahoo.com

SOCCSKSARGEN Office
Regional Government Center, Carpenter Hill, Koronadal City
Tel: (+6383) 228.9203/ 228.6211
Fax: (+6383) 228.9203

nedaxii@gmail.com
nedaxii@yahoo.com

http://nro12.neda.gov.ph/

Caraga Region

Bonifacio G. Uy
Regional Director
Tel: (+6385) 342.5774
Fax: (+6385) 815.0308
bg_uy@yahoo.com

Roy B. Kantuna
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6385) 342.5774
royk_32@yahoo.com

CARAGA Office
NEDA-Caraga Building, J. Rosales Avenue, Butuan City
Tel: (+6385) 342-5774
caraga.neda@gmail.com

http://caraga.neda.gov.ph/