Last modified on January 14, 2020

Office of the Secretary (OSEC)


Office of Secretary

Karl Kendrick T. Chua
Acting Socioeconomic Planning Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.3716 / 8631.3723 / 631.0945 local 600
Fax: (+632) 8631.3747

Email: OSEC@neda.gov.ph

Internal Audit Service

Roweena M. Dalusong
Director IV and Concurrent Supervising Director of LEDAC
Tel: (+632) 8631.3725 / 8631.0945 local 101
Fax: (+632) 8631.3746

Email: RMDalusong@neda.gov.ph

Legislative-Executive Development Advisory Council (LEDAC)

Roweena M. Dalusong
Director IV and Concurrent Supervising Director of LEDAC
Tel: (+632) 8631.3725
Fax: (+632) 8631.3746
Email: RMDalusong@neda.gov.ph

Legislative Liaison Office (LLO)

Tel: (+632) 8631.3705 / 8631.0945 local 601

Development Information Staff

Nerrisa T. Esguerra, CESO III
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3744 / 8631.3757 / 8631.0945 local 100
Fax: (+632) 8631.3282

Email: NTEsguerra@neda.gov.ph

Corporate Affairs Group


Office of the Undersecretary

Jose Miguel R. De La Rosa, CESO IV
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 8633.6011 / 8631.0945 local 605
Fax: (+632) 8633.6011

Email: JRDelarosa@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Ma. Monica P. Pagunsan
Officer-in-Charge (OIC), Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.0945 local 200

Email: MPPagunsan@neda.gov.ph

Financial, Planning, and Management Staff

Ma. Monica P. Pagunsan, CESO III
OIC Assistant Secretary and Concurrent Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.0945 local 200

Email: MPPagunsan@neda.gov.ph

Administrative Staff

Danilo D. Barrameda
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8637.8225 / 8631.0945 local 201
Fax: (+632) 8631.3706

Email: DDBarrameda@neda.gov.ph

Information and Communications Technology Staff

Florante G. Igtiben
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3729
Fax: (+632) 8635.4794
Email: FGIgtiben@neda.gov.ph

Legal Staff

Maria Cresenciana M. Saqueton-Antonio
OIC – Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.3718 / 8631.0945 local 108
Fax: (+632) 8631.3718

Email: MSAntonio@neda.gov.ph

Policy and Planning Group


Office of the Undersecretary

Rosemarie G. Edillon, CESO I
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.2184 / 8631.0945 local 410
Fax: (+632) 8631.3702

Email: RGEdillon@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Carlos Bernardo O. Abad Santos, CESO III
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.4829 / 8631.0945 local 501

Email: COAbadsantos@neda.gov.ph

National Policy and Planning Staff

Reynaldo R. Cancio, CESE
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3712 / 8631.0945 local 503

Email: RRCancio@neda.gov.ph

Social Development Staff

Girlie Grace J. Casimiro-Igtiben
OIC-Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.3758 / 8631.0945 local 405
Fax: (+632) 8631.5435

Email: GJCasimiro@neda.gov.ph

Arlene S. Ruiz
OIC-Assistant Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.2189 / 8631.0945 local 406
Fax: (+632) 8631.5435

Email: ASRuiz@neda.gov.ph

Governance Staff

Thelma C. Manuel, CESO III
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3733 / 8631.0945 local 112
Fax: (+632) 8631.3746

Email: TCManuel@neda.gov.ph

Reverie Pure G. Sapaen
Director III

Tel: (+632) 8631.3733 / 8631.0945 local 112
Fax: (+632) 8631.3746

Email: RGSapaen@neda.gov.ph

Trade, Services, and Industry Staff

Bien A. Ganapin
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3734 / 8633.6013 / 8631.0945 local 508/509
Fax: (+632) 8631.3734

Email: BAGanapin@neda.gov.ph

Richard Emerson D. Ballester
Director III

Tel: (+632) 8631.2193 / 8631.0945 local 508/509

Email: RDBallester@neda.gov.ph

Investment Programming Group


Office of the Undersecretary

Jonathan L. Uy
OIC-Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.2186 / 8631.0945 local 608/607
Fax: (+632) 8631.2186

Email: JLUy@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Roderick M. Planta
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 638.9108 / 8631.0945 local 310/309
Fax: (+632) 638.9108

Email: RMPlanta@neda.gov.ph

Infrastructure Staff

Kathleen P. Mangune
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8638.9108 / 8631.0945 local 310
Fax: (+632) 8638.9108

Email: KPMangune@neda.gov.ph

Francis Bryan C. Coballes
OIC-Assistant Director

Tel: (+632) 8638.9108 / 8631.0945 local 310/309
Fax: (+632) 8638.2188

Email: FCCoballes@neda.gov.ph

Public Investment Staff

Hazel Iris S. Baliatan
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3748 / 8631.0945 local 400
Fax: (+632) 8631.3748

Email: HISBaliatan@neda.gov.ph

Joseph Norley Y. Capistrano
OIC-Assistant Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.3748
Fax: (+632) 8631.3748

Email: JYCapistrano@neda.gov.ph

Monitoring and Evaluation Staff

Violeta S. Corpus, CESO IV
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3707 / 8631.0945 local 700
Fax: (+632) 8631.3753

Email: VSCorpus@neda.gov.ph

Jesse T. David
OIC-Assistant Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.3707 / 8631.0945 local 701
Fax: (+632) 8631.3753

Email: JTDavid@neda.gov.ph

Regional Development Group


Office of the Undersecretary

Mercedita A. Sombilla
OIC- Undersecretary
Tel: (+632) 8631.2196 / 8631.0945 local 211/212
Fax: (+632) 8633.6016

Email: MASombilla@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Greg L. Pineda
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.0945 local 200

Email: GLPineda@neda.gov.ph

Regional Development Staff

Remedios S. Endencia
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3743 / 8631.0945 local 708
Fax: (+632) 8638.3743

Email: RSEndencia@neda.gov.ph

Cynthia A. Villena
Director III

Tel: (+632) 8638.9307 / 8631.0945 local 708
Fax: (+632) 8638.9307

Email: CAVillena@neda.gov.ph

Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment Staff
Nieva T. Natural
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3714 / 8631.0945 local 303/304
Fax: (+632) 8631.3745

Email: NTNatural@neda.gov.ph

Diane Gail L. Maharjan
Director III

Tel: (+632) 8631.3745 / 8631.0945 local 303
Fax: (+632) 8633.3745

Email: DJLlanto@neda.gov.ph

NEDA Regional Offices


Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)

Milagros A. Rimando, CESO II
Regional Director
Tel: (+6374) 442.3232
Fax: (+6374) 442.3232
Email: mila_a_rimando@yahoo.com

Gregorio P. Ariz III
OIC-Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6374) 448.0041

CAR Region Office
Botanical Garden, Leonard Wood, Baguio City, Province of Benguet
Tel: (+6374) 619.6627/424.1422

Email: neda_car@yahoo.com / car@neda.gov.ph

Website: http://car.neda.gov.ph

Region I - Ilocos Region

Nestor G. Rillon, CESO IV
Regional Director
Tel: (+6372) 888.5501

Email: ngrillon@neda.gov.ph

Irenea B. Ubungen
OIC – Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6372) 888.5501

Email: ibubungen@neda.gov.ph

Ilocos Region Office
Guererro Road, San Fernando City, Province of La Union
Tel: (+6372) 888.5501/888.2679 to 80/619.2983

Email: nro1@neda.gov.ph

Website: http://ilocos.neda.gov.ph

Region II - Cagayan Valley

Dionisio C. Ledres Jr., CESE
Regional Director
Tel: (+6378) 304.1243
Fax: (+6378) 304.1243

Email: junledres@yahoo.com

Racquel T. Atawe
OIC-Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6378) 304.9300
Fax: (+6378) 304.9300

Cagayan Valley Office
NEDA Bldg. Complex, Regional Government Center, Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City, Province of Cagayan
Tel: (+6378) 304.0664/304.1336

Email: neda_ro2@yahoo.com

Website: http://neda.rdc2.gov.ph

Region III - Central Luzon

Leon M. Dacanay Jr., CESO III
Regional Director
Tel: (+6345) 455.4110
Fax: (+6345) 455.4110

Email: ord.neda3@yahoo.com

Agustin C. Mendoza
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6345) 963.5993
Fax: (+6345) 963.5993

Email: teng_mendoza2003@yahoo.com
Central Luzon Office
Regional Government Center, NEDA Region 3, Maimpis, San Fernando City, Pampanga
Tel: (+6345) 963.5993

Email: neda3operations@yahoo.com / kmdnedathree@yahoo.com
Website: http://nro3.neda.gov.ph

Region IV-A - CALABARZON

Luis G. Banua
Regional Director
Tel: (+6349) 502.0250
Fax: (+6349) 502.0289

Email: lgbanua@gmail.com

Gina T. Gacusan
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6349) 502.0250
Fax: (+6349) 502.0289

Email: gtgacusan@yahoo.com

CALABARZON Office
Barangay Milagrosa, Calamba City, Laguna
Tel: (+6349) 502.0250 / 502.0229
Fax: (+6349) 502.0289

Email: rdc.calabarzon@gmail.com

Website: http://nro4a.neda.gov.ph

Region IV-B - MIMAROPA

Susan A. Sumbeling
OIC-Regional Director
Tel: (+6343) 288.1115 loc. 401
Fax: (+6343) 288.1124
Email: susansumbeling@gmail.com

Bernardino A. Atienza Jr.
OIC-Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6343) 288-1115 loc. 301
Fax: (+6343) 288.1124

MIMAROPA Office
2nd Floor, Paras Building, J.P. Rizal Street, San Vicente South, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
Tel: (+6343) 288.1115
Fax: (+6343) 288.1124

Email: neda4b@gmail.com

Website: http://mimaropa.neda.gov.ph

Region V - Bicol Region

Agnes Espinas-Tolentino, CESO III
Regional Director
Tel: (+6352) 482.0505
Fax: (+6352) 482.0504

Email: aespinas.neda5@gmail.com

Edna Cynthia S. Berces, CESE
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6352) 482.0498

Email: cberces@gmail.com

Bicol Region Office
Arimbay, Legazpi City
Tel: (+6352) 482.0499

Email: nedaregion5@gmail.com

Website: http://nro5.neda.gov.ph

Region VI - Western Visayas

Meylene C. Rosales
OIC-Regional Director
Tel: (+6333) 337.6840
Fax: (+6333) 335.1070

Email: MCRosales@neda.gov.ph

Arecio A. Casing Jr.
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6333) 336.2075
Email: aacasing@neda.gov.ph

Western Visayas Office
Fort San Pedro Drive, Iloilo City
Tel: (+6333) 336.2392/336.9787

Email: nro6@neda.gov.ph

Website: http://nro6.neda.gov.ph/

Region VII - Central Visayas

Efren B. Carreon, CESO III
Regional Director
Tel: (+6332) 414.5265
Fax: (+6332) 253.0489
Email: carreoneb2003@yahoo.com

Lorna S. Manila
OIC-Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6332) 414.5254

Central Visayas Office
Government Center, Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City
Tel: (+6332) 414.8959/414.5259

Email: ord@neda7.net.ph  / nedaregion7@yahoo.com
Website: http://neda7.net.ph

Region VIII - Eastern Visayas

Meylene C. Rosales
OIC-Regional Director
Tel: (+6353) 323.3092
Fax: (+6353) 323.3092
Email: meylene09@yahoo.com

Annielyn B. Costiniano
OIC-Assistant Regional Director

Eastern Visayas Office
Government Center, Candahug, Palo, Leyte
Tel: (+6353) 323.3092
Fax: (+6353) 323.3092

Email: nro8@neda.gov.ph / neda.region8@gmail.com

Website: http://nro8.neda.gov.ph/

Region IX - Zamboanga Peninsula

Phlorita A. Ridao, CESO IV
OIC-Regional Director
Tel: (+6362) 945.0049
Fax: (+6362) 945.0049
Email: phlorita.ridao@nro9.neda.gov.ph  / ord@nro9.neda.gov.ph

Susan C. Valerio
OIC-Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6362) 945.0953

Zamboanga Peninsula Office
Pres. Corazon C. Aquino Reg’l Government Center, Brgy. Balintawak, Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur

Website: http://nro9.neda.gov.ph/

Region X - Northern Mindanao

Mylah Faye Aurora B. Cariño, CESO III
Regional Director
Tel: (+638822) 728.161
Fax: (+638822) 728.072

Email: mylahfaye@gmail.com / nedardc10@gmail.com / nedardc10@yahoo.com

Leonila G. Cajarte
OIC-Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+638822) 728.436
Fax: (+6388) 856.1920

Northern Mindanao Office
Echem St., Cagayan De Oro City
Tel: (+638822) 728.168/ (+6388) 859.0373
Fax: (+638822) 723.436

Website: http://nro10.neda.gov.ph/

Region XI - Davao Region

Ma. Lourdes D. Lim, CESO II
Regional Director
Tel: (+6382) 296.0161
Fax: (+6382) 296.0164

Email: hsmldlim@yahoo.com / rdlim@nedaxi.net

Priscilla R. Sonido, CESO IV
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6382) 296.0162
Fax: (+6382) 296.0163

Davao Region Office
NEDA-RDC XI Bldg, Km. 7, SPED Area, Bangkal, Davao City
nedaxi_davao@yahoo.com

Email: nedaroxi@nedaxi.net

Website: http://nro11.neda.gov.ph/

Region XII - SOCCSKSARGEN

Teresita Socorro C. Ramos
Regional Director
Tel: (+6383) 228.9203/ 228.6211
Fax: (+6383) 228.9203

Maria Lulu E. Valencia
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6383) 228.9203/ 228.6211
Fax: (+6383) 228.9203

 

SOCCSKSARGEN Office
Regional Government Center, Carpenter Hill, Koronadal City
Tel: (+6383) 228.9203/ 228.6211
Fax: (+6383) 228.9203

Email: nedaxii@gmail.com / nedaxii@yahoo.com

Website: http://nro12.neda.gov.ph/

Caraga Region

Bonifacio G. Uy, CESO IV
Regional Director
Tel: (+6385) 342.5774
Fax: (+6385) 815.0308

Email: bg_uy@yahoo.com

Michelle P. Dela Calzada
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6385) 342.5774

CARAGA Office
NEDA-Caraga Building, J. Rosales Avenue, Butuan City
Tel: (+6385) 342-5774

Email: caraga.neda@gmail.com

Website: http://caraga.neda.gov.ph/

Attached Agencies


Commission on Population and Development

Juan Antonio Perez III, MD
Executive Director
Tel: (+63) 8531.6735
Fax: (+63) 8533.5122

Email: mainmail@popcom.gov.ph
Acacia Lane Ext., Welfareville Cmpd.,
Brgy. Addition Hills, Mandaluyong City

Philippine Institute Development Studies
Celia M. Reyes
President
Tel: (+63) 8877.4000 local 4030
Fax: (+63) 8877.4099

Email: creyes@mail.pids.gov.ph
18th Floor Cyberpod Centris North Tower
EDSA Corner Quezon Avenue, Quezon City

Philippine National Volunteer Service Coordination Agency

Corazon M. Macaraig
OIC-Executive Director
Tel: (+63) 8531.6735
Fax: (+63) 8533.5122

Email: info@pnvsca.gov.ph
Ground Floor Philippine Sugar Center Building
North Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City

Philippine Statistical Research and Training Institute
Josefina C. Venegas-Almeda
Executive Director III
Tel: (+63) 8288.4948
Fax: (+63) 8288.4948

Email: josefina.almeda@psrti.gov.ph
7th Floor, South Insula Condominium,
Timog Avenue, Brgy. South Triangle, Quezon City

Philippine Statistic Authority

Claire Dennis S. Mapa
National Statistician
Tel: (+63) 8938.5267

Email: ons@psa.gov.ph
8/F CRS Building, PSA Complex,
East Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City

Public-Private Partnership Center of the Philippines
Ferdinand A. Pecson
Executive Director
Tel: (+63) 8929.5187

Email: fapecson@ppp.gov.ph
8th Floor One Cyberpod Centris, EDSA
Corner Quezon Avenue, Quezon City

Tariff Commission

Marilou P. Mendoza
Chairperson
Tel: (+63) 8928.8106
Fax: (+63) 8921.7960

Email: info@tariffcommission.gov.ph
4th Floor, West Insula Condominium,
135 West Avenue, Quezon City

Source: Administrative Staff – General Services Division