Office of the Secretary (OSEC)


Office of Secretary

Ernesto M. Pernia
Socioeconomic Planning Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.3716 / 631.3723 / 631.09-45
Fax: (+632) 631.3747
ODG@neda.gov.ph

Internal Audit Service

Roweena M. Dalusong
Director IV
Tel: (+632) 631.3725
Fax: (+632) 631.3746
RMDalusong@neda.gov.ph

Central Support Office (CSO)


Office of the Undersecretary

Jose Miguel R. De La Rosa
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 633.6011
Fax: (+632) 633.6011
JRDeLaRosa@neda.gov.ph

Development Information Staff

Nerrisa T Esguerra
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3744
Fax: 631.3282
NTEsguerra@neda.gov.ph

Legal Staff

Danilo D. Barrameda
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3718
Fax: (+632) 631.3718
DDBarrameda@neda.gov.ph

Administrative Staff

Ma. Monica P. Pagunsan
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 637.8225
Fax: (+632) 631.3706
MPPagunsan@neda.gov.ph

Financial, Planning and Management Staff

Greg L. Pineda
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3717
Fax: (+632) 631.3706
GLPineda@neda.gov.ph

Information and Communications Technology Staff

Florante G. Igtiben
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3729
Fax: (+632) 635.4794
FGIgtiben@neda.gov.ph

National Development Office I – Planning and Policy (NDO I)


Office of the Undersecretary

Rosemarie G. Edillon
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 631.2184
Fax: (+632) 631.3702
RGEdillon@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Carlos Bernardo O. Abad Santos
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.3733
Fax: (+632) 631.3746
COAbadsantos@neda.gov.ph

Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment Staff

Nieva T. Natural
Director IV
Tel: (+632) 631.3714
Fax: (+632) 631.3745
NTNatural@neda.gov.ph

Gina V. Aljecera
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.3745
Fax: (+632) 633.6015
GVAljecera@neda.gov.ph

Trade, Services, and Industry Staff

Brenda Joyce R. Mendoza
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3734
Fax: (+632) 631.3734
BRMendoza@neda.gov.ph

National Policy and Planning Staff

Reynaldo R. Cancio
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3283/631.3712
Fax: (+632) 631.3721
RRCancio@neda.gov.ph

Bien A. Ganapin
Director III

Tel: (+632) 633.6012
Fax: (+632) 631.3721
BAGanapin@neda.gov.ph

Social Development Staff

MaryAnne E.R. Darauay
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3758
Fax: (+632) 631.5435
MERDarauay@neda.gov.ph

Myrna B. Asuncion
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.2189
Fax: (+632) 631.5435
MBAsuncion@neda.gov.ph

Governance Staff

Thelma C. Manuel
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3733
Fax: (+632) 631.3746
TCManuel@neda.gov.ph

 

National Development Office II – Investment Programming (NDO II)


Office of the Undersecretary

Rolando G. Tungpalan
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 631.2186
Fax: (+632) 631.2186
RGTungpalan@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Jonathan L. Uy
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.2192
Fax: (+632) 631.2192
JLUy@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Roderick M. Planta
Assistant Secretary and Concurrent Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3724
Fax: (+632) 631.2188
RMPlanta@neda.gov.ph

Infrastructure Staff

Roderick M. Planta
Assistant Secretary and Concurrent Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3724
Fax: (+632) 631.2188
RMPlanta@neda.gov.ph

Kathleen P. Mangune
Director III

Tel: (+632) 638.9108
Fax: (+632) 638.9108
KPMangune@neda.gov.ph

Public Investment Staff

Hazel Iris S. Baliatan
OIC-Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3748
Fax: (+632) 631.3748
HSBaliatan@neda.gov.ph

Charity Gay E. Ramos-Galacgac
OIC-Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.3748
Fax: (+632) 631.3748
CERGalacgac@neda.gov.ph

Monitoring and Evaluation Staff

Violeta S. Corpus
OIC-Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3707
Fax: (+632) 631.3753
VSCorpus@neda.gov.ph

Aleli F. Lopez-Dee
Director III

Tel: (+632) 631.3707
Fax: (+632) 631.3753
AFLopezdee@neda.gov.ph

Regional Development Office (RDO)


Office of the Undersecretary

Adoracion M. Navarro
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 631.2196
Fax: (+632) 633.6016
AMNavarro@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Mercedita A. Sombilla
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 631.3708
Fax: (+632) 631.3708
MASombilla@neda.gov.ph

Regional Development Staff

Remedios S. Endencia
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 631.3743
Fax: (+632) 638.9307
RSEndencia@neda.gov.ph

Cynthia A. Villena
Director III

Tel: (+632) 638.9307
Fax: (+632) 638.9307
CAVillena@neda.gov.ph

NEDA Regional Offices


Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)

Milagros A. Rimando
Regional Director
Tel: (+6374) 442.3232
Fax: (+6374) 442.3232
mila_a_rimando@yahoo.com

Jedidia L. Aquino
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6374) 448.0041
jedidia02@yahoo.com

CAR Region Office
Botanical Garden, Leonard Wood, Baguio City, Province of Benguet
Tel: (+6374) 619.6627/424.1422
neda_car@yahoo.com
car@neda.gov.ph

http://car.neda.gov.ph

Region I - Ilocos Region

Nestor G. Rillon
Regional Director
Tel: (+6372) 888.5501
Fax: (+6372) 888.2708
ngrillon@gmail.com

Donald James D. Gawe
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6372) 607.5266
dj.gawe@gmail.com

Ilocos Region Office
Guererro Road, San Fernando City, Province of La Union
Tel: (+6372) 888.5501/888.2679 to 80/607.5266/700.0856
Fax: (+6372) 888.2708
nedaregionaloffice1@gmail.com
region1neda@gmail.com

http://ilocos.neda.gov.ph

Region II - Cagayan Valley

Ferdinand P. Tumaliuan
Officer-in-Charge Regional Director
Tel: (+6378) 304.1243
Fax: (+6378) 304.1243
ferdiept@yahoo.com

Ronilo H. Bulseco
Officer-in-Charge Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6378) 304.9300
Fax: (+6378) 304.9300
robul_1@yahoo.com

Cagayan Valley Office
NEDA Bldg. Complex, Regional Government Center, Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City, Province of Cagayan
Tel: (+6378) 304.0664/304.1336

neda_ro2@yahoo.com

http://neda.rdc2.gov.ph

Region III - Central Luzon
Agustin C. Mendoza
Officer-in-Charge Regional Director
Tel: (+6345) 455.4110
Fax: (+6345) 455.4110
teng_mendoza2003@yahoo.com
ord.neda3@yahoo.com

Susan S. Santiago
Officer-in-Charge Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6345) 963.5993
Fax: (+6345) 963.5993
thutz@ymail.com

Central Luzon Office
Regional Government Center, NEDA Region 3, Maimpis, San Fernando City, Pampanga
Tel: (+6345) 963.5993
neda3operations@yahoo.com
kmdnedathree@yahoo.com
http://nro3.neda.gov.ph

Region IV-A CALABARZON

Luis G. Banua
Regional Director
Tel: (+6349) 545.0091
Fax: (+6349) 545.7756
lgbanua@gmail.com

Gina T. Gacusan
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6349) 576.0158
Fax: (+6349) 576.0150
gtgacusan@yahoo.com

CALABARZON Office
4/F Marcelita Bldg., Barangay Real, National Highway, Barangay Real, Calamba City, Laguna
Tel: (+6349) 576.0148/576.0149/576.0155
Fax: (+6349) 545.7756
rdc.calabarzon@gmail.com

http://nro4a.neda.gov.ph

Region IV - MIMAROPA

Raul S. Anlocotan
Regional Director
Tel: (+6343) 286.2420
Fax: (+6343) 288.1124
raul.anlocotan@gmail.com

Susan A. Sumbeling
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6343) 288.3331
Fax: (+6343) 441.3203
susansumbeling@gmail.com
susan-sumbeling@mimaropa.neda.gov.ph

MIMAROPA Office
2nd Floor, Paras Building, J.P. Rizal Street, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
Tel: (+6343) 288.1115
Fax: (+6343) 441.3202
neda4b@gmail.com

http://mimaropa.neda.gov.ph

Region V - Bicol Region

Agnes Espinas-Tolentino
Regional Director
Tel: (+6352) 482.0505
Fax: (+6352) 482.0504
aespinas.neda5@gmail.com

Edna Cynthis S. Berces
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6352) 482.0498
cberces@gmail.com

Bicol Region Office
Arimbay, Legazpi City
Tel: (+6352) 482.0499
nedaregion5@gmail.com

http://nro5.neda.gov.ph

Region VI - Western Visayas

Ro-Ann A. Bacal
Regional Director
Tel: (+6333) 337.6840
Fax: (+6333) 335.1070
roannbacal@yahoo.com
rabacal@nro6.neda.gov.ph

Gilberto A. Altura
Officer-in-Charge Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6333) 336.2075
gaaltura@nro6.neda.gov.ph
galtura@yahoo.com

Western Visayas Office
Fort San Pedro Drive, Iloilo City
Tel: (+6333) 336.2392/336.9787

nro6@neda.gov.ph
http://nro6.neda.gov.ph/

Region VII - Central Visayas

Efren B. Carreon
Regional Director
Tel: (+6332) 414.5265
Fax: (+6332) 253.0489
carreoneb2003@yahoo.com

Dionisio C. Ledres, Jr.
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6332) 414.5254
junledres@yahoo.com

Central Visayas Office
Government Center, Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City
Tel: (+6332) 414.8959/414.5259
ord@neda7.net.ph
nedaregion7@yahoo.com

http://neda7.net.ph

Region VIII - Eastern Visayas

Bonifacio G. Uy
Regional Director
Tel: (+6353) 323.3092
Fax: (+6353) 323.3092
bg_uy@yahoo.com

Meylene C. Rosales
Assistant Regional Director
meylene09@yahoo.com

Eastern Visayas Office
Government Center, Candahug, Palo, Leyte
Tel: (+6353) 323.3092
Fax: (+6353) 323.3092
nro8@neda.gov.ph
neda.region8@gmail.com

http://nro8.neda.gov.ph/

Region IX - Zamboanga Peninsula
Teresita Socorro C. Ramos
Regional Director
Tel: (+6362) 945.0049
Fax: (+6362) 945.0049
teresitasocorro.ramos@nro9.neda.gov.ph
ord@nro9.neda.gov.ph

Phlorita A. Ridao
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6362) 945.0953
phlorita.ridao@nro9.neda.gov.ph
phlorita@gmail.com

Zamboanga Peninsula Office
Pres. Corazon C. Aquino Reg’l Government Center, Brgy. Balintawak, Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur
http://nro9.neda.gov.ph/

Region X - Northern Mindanao

Leon M. Dacanay Jr.
Regional Director
Tel: (+638822) 728.161
Fax: (+638822) 728.072
dacs_nroc@yahoo.com
nedardc10@gmail.com
nedardc10@yahoo.com

Mae Ester T. Guiamadel
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+638822) 728.436
Fax: (+6388) 856.1920
metguiamadel@gmail.com

Northern Mindanao Office
Echem St., Cagayan De Oro City
Tel: (+638822) 728.168/ (+6388) 859.0373
Fax: (+638822) 723.436

http://nro10.neda.gov.ph/

Region XI - Davao Region
Ma. Lourdes D. Lim
Regional Director
Tel: (+6382) 296.0161
Fax: (+6382) 296.0164
hsmldlim@yahoo.com
rdlim@nedaxi.net

Priscilla R. Sonido
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6382) 296.0162
Fax: (+6382) 296.0163

Davao Region Office
NEDA-RDC XI Bldg, Km. 7, SPED Area, Bangkal, Davao City
nedaxi_davao@yahoo.com
nedaroxi@nedaxi.net

http://nro11.neda.gov.ph/

Region XII - SOCCSKSARGEN

Arturo G. Valero
Regional Director
Tel: (+6383) 520.0005
Fax: (+6383) 520.0007
artvalero@hotmail.com

Noel E. Quiratman
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6383) 520.0006
Fax: (+6383) 228.9203
noelquiratman@yahoo.com

SOCCSKSARGEN Office
Regional Government Center, Carpenter Hill, Koronadal City
Tel: (+6383) 228.9203/ 228.6211
Fax: (+6383) 228.9203
mfr42_guerrero@yahoo.com
nedaxii@gmail.com
nedaxii@yahoo.com

http://nro12.neda.gov.ph/

CARAGA Region

Mylah Faye Aurora B. Cariño
Regional Director
Tel: (+6385) 342.5774
Fax: (+6385) 815.0308
mylahfaye@gmail.com

Roy B. Kantuna
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6385) 342.5774
royk_32@yahoo.com

CARAGA Office
NEDA-Caraga Building, J. Rosales Avenue, Butuan City
Tel: (+6385) 342-5774
caraga.neda@gmail.com

http://caraga.neda.gov.ph/